The Japanese Language Proficiency Test

日本語で:

皆さん、こんにちは!

今年の七月三日、僕は日本語能力試験を受けるつもりです。実は、僕はちょっと緊張しているけど、毎日、日本語を勉強するようになった。

この試験会場は西城大学です。下松駅から西城駅まで電車で2時半ぐらいかかります。友達といっしょに電車で行きます。そして、 試験は難しそうなので、試験の前、友達といっしょにたくさん勉強をしたいです。

先月、大阪の本屋で日本語試験の練習教科書を買った。この教科書の名前は日本語チャレンジです。文法と読む連取だけだけど、とっても便利だと思います。教科書の中には、たくさんの絵があります。時々文法と読む練習はたいへんつまらないけど、がんばります。

In English:

Hello Everyone!

On July 3, I have plans to take the Japanese Language Proficiency Test. To tell you the truth, I am a little nervous, however, I have become accustomed to studying Japanese every day.

The test will take place at Saijyo University. From Kudamatsu Station, it is about 2.5 hours by train. I will travel there by train with some friends. The test seems difficult, so before the test I want to study a lot with my friends.

Last month, I bought a practice test textbook at a bookstore in Osaka. The name of the textbook is Japanese Challenge. It is a grammar and reading practice textbook, and I find it very convenient. Inside the textbook there are lots of pictures. Sometimes, grammar and reading practice can get a little boring, but I will do my best!

More information about the JLPT can be found here.

Leave a Reply

