二日目 or Day Two in Nishijin

今日はとっても忙しかったので、このアップデートは少ないです。ワハハ学校で5時間に日本語を勉強しました。午前中のレッスンはN3の文法を復習しました。まだまだ、いっぱい文法は困りますけれども、今日沢山習って、頑張ります。お昼休みに近くのカッフェで昼食を食べて、二時くらいに学校へ帰って、午後のレッスンスタートしました。午後はグループレッスンではなくて、一人で先生と会話練習をしたり、ワークをしたり、そこもいっぱい習ったよかった。学校終わったら、竜へ帰って、ちょっとジョギングしました。その後、ティフちゃんとスカイプをして、すごく嬉しくなりました!毎度、ティフちゃんの笑顔を見たら、私も笑顔です!夕食では、関西お好み焼きを食べて、ミスタードーナッツというカッフェで学校の宿題をしました。そろそろ、おやすみなさい!

Today was very busy, so I have to keep this update a little short. I studied for 5 hours at the Wahaha school. During the morning lesson, I reviewed a lot of the grammar found on the N3 Japanese test. The grammar still gives me a lot of troubles, but I learned a lot and will continue to try and tackle it. For lunch, I went to a nearby café, and returned around 2pm for the afternoon lesson. The afternoon session was not a group lesson, but more one on one work that involved conversation practice following a well-prepared workbook. I also learned a lot during the afternoon session. After school, I returned to the dorm, went for a run, and then Skyp’d with Tiff, which made me really happy. Every time I see Tiff’s smiling face, I also smile! For dinner, I ate Kansai-style okonomiyaki, and then went to Mister Donut to do my homework. Time for sleep!

Leave a Reply

